Wiri Central School

(09) 262 0594 or 027 262 0594 11-23 Inverell Ave, Wiri, Auckland 2104; PO Box 97148



School Staff

Senior Leadership


Jan Donaldson 

Jand@wiricentral.school.nz

Principal


Gillian Lolesi


Gillianl@wiricentral.school.nz


Deputy Principal

Anet Conroy

Anetc@wiricentral.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Fofoa i Vaoese - Samoan Bilingual: Year 0-8



Helen Tanielu   

Helent@wiricentral.school.nz

Room 16 teacher Year 4-6

Tuluiga Aiiloilo-Maka 

Tuiluigaa@wiricentral.school.nz



Acting Leader of Learning Fofoa i Vaoese

Room 15 teacher Year 6-8

Epenesa Sooula 

Epenesas@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 14 teacher Year 2/3

Gata Tosogi

gatat@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 13 teacher Year 0/1

Roopu Pūkeko: Year 0-3

 


Sharlene Howe 


Room 03 Leader of Learning Roopu Pūkeko

Komal Singh

Komals@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 06 teacher Y1/2


Felicity Moate 

Felicitym@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 05 teacher Year 0/1

Charlotte Ruddell

charlotter@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 02 teacher Y2/3


Shalini Chattergoon


Shalinic@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 01 teacher Y2/3

Roopu Toroa: Year 7/8



Cheryl Daniels-Michaels

Cheryld@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 9 teacher Year7/8, Leader of Learning Roopu Toroa

Joe Te Haki 

josepht@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 8 teacher Year 7/8


Jacinta Sepuloni


jacintas@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 7 teacher Year 7/8

Roopu Tūī: Year 4-6

 


Kelly Albert


Kellya@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 18 teacher Year 5/6, Leader of Learning Roopu Tūī

Raquel Ceria

raquelc@wiricentral.school.nz

Room 20 teacher Year 4/5

Lineta Mauga

Linetam@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 19 teacher Year 4/5

McKay Turner

McKayt@wiricentral.school.nz

Room 17 teacher Year 6 

 
Mōkai Āwhina - Rumaki Māori: Year 0-8

 


Chris Morunga


Chrism@wiricentral.school.nz


Leader of Learning Mōkai Āwhina 

Anet Conroy

anetc@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 10 teacher Year 0-2

Deputy Principal

Kohu Tongaawhikau

Kohut@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 11 teacher Year 5-8

Awaroa Rapana

Awaroar@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 12 teacher Year 3-5

Special Programmes

 


Suella Quinn


Suellaq@wiricentral.school.nz


Learning Support Coordinator

Inderjit Saini

Inderjits@wiricentral.school.nz


Reading Recovery teacher

Teacher Release

 


Maraea Pei


 2 days/week

Jeeva Padayachee
 

 2 days/week


Teacher Aides

 

Rai Brothers

 

Lee Anne Nicholas

 

Ainese Kaihea

 


Candace Tana-Tepania



Colleen Sai Louie

 

Mata Passi

 


Sakila Zaman




Nazlun Sitara



Administration Staff

 

Nicki Robinson

Accounts Officer (Edtech)

Jane Barber

School Secretary

Salota Papali’i

Admin Support 


Tracey Paul


Resources  Admin

Sandra Pi Tipoki

Attendance and Resource Admin

DaVi Tran 

Tech Support

Grounds Staff
 

Connor Vercoe

Caretaker

Chris Scott

Part time Caretaker