Wiri Central School

(09) 262 0594 or 027 262 0594 11-23 Inverell Ave, Wiri, Auckland 2104



School Staff

Senior Leadership


Jan Donaldson 

Jand@wiricentral.school.nz

Principal


Gillian Lolesi


Gillianl@wiricentral.school.nz


Deputy Principal

Anet Conroy

Anetc@wiricentral.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Fofoa i Vaoese - Samoan Bilingual: Year 0-5



Jan Donaldson 


Leader of Learning Fofoa i Vaoese

Helen Tanielu   

Helent@wiricentral.school.nz

Room 1 teacher Year 1/2

Epenesa Sooula 

Epenesas@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 2 teacher Year 3/4

Nora  Fa’alava’au 

noraf@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 3 teacher Year 0

Tuluiga Aiiloilo-Maka 

Tuiluigaa@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 15 teacher Year 5/6

Roopu Pūkeko: Year 0/1/2

 

Anet Conroy

Leader of Learning Roopu Pūkeko

Nikki Hayes  

Nikkib@wiricentral.school.nz

Room 5 teacher Year 0/1


Shalini Chattergoon

Shalinic@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 6 teacher Y0/1

Roopu Toroa: Year 7/8


Gillian Lolesi 

Room 9 teacher Year7/8, Leader of Learning Roopu Toroa


Letitia Edmonds 


letitiae@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 7 teacher Year 7/8

Joe Te Haki 

josepht@wiricentral.school.nz

Room 8 teacher Year 7/8

 
Roopu Pīwakawaka: Year 2-4

 


Sharlene Howe 


sharleneh@wiricentral.school.nz



Room 20 teacher Year 3/4, Leader of Learning Roopu Pīwakawaka

Komal Singh

Komals@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 17 teacher Year 2

Lineta Mauga

Linetam@wiricentral.school.nz

Room 19 teacher Year 3/4

Roopu Tūī: Year 5/6

 


Kelly Albert


Kellya@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 13 teacher Year 4/5/6, Leader of Learning Roopu Tūī

Raquel Ceria

raquelc@wiricentral.school.nz

Room 14 teacher Year 4/5/6

Jacinta Sepuloni

Jacintap@wiricentral.school.nz

Room 16 teacher Year 4/5/6 

 
Mōkai Āwhina - Rumaki Māori: Year 0-8

 


Chris Morunga


Chrism@wiricentral.school.nz


Leader of Learning Mōkai Āwhina 

Hera Green

Herag@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 10 teacher Year 0-2

Renee Ngamata

Reneen@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 11 teacher Year 3-5

Mariana Hapi

marianah@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 12 teacher Year 5-8

Special Programmes

 


Suella Quinn


Suellaq@wiricentral.school.nz


Special Programmes Coordinator

Inderjit Saini

Inderjits@wiricentral.school.nz


Reading Recovery teacher

Heather Irwin

HeatherI@wiricentral.school.nz

Reading Recovery teacher

Teacher Release

 

Edna Ngere 

EdnaN@wiricentral.school.nz


 Kaahui Ako AREA Facilitator (2 days),

Y0/1 Teacher/Teacher Release (3 days) 

Teacher Aides

 

Rai Brothers

 

Lee Anne Nicholas

 

Ainese Kaihea

 

Matagitau Auhafa

 

Jonathan Johnson

 

Cate-Lynn Pi Tipoki

 Resources

Administration Staff

 

Nicki Robinson

Accounts Officer (Edtech)(T/F)

Jane Barber

School Secretary

Salota Papali’i

Admin Support

Sandra Pi Tipoki

Resource Admin

DaVi Tran 

Tech Support

Grounds Staff
 

Tom Edmonds

Caretaker

Chris Scott

Assistant Caretaker