Wiri Central School

(09) 262 0594 or 027 262 0594 11-23 Inverell Ave, Wiri, Auckland 2104; PO Box 97148



School Staff

Senior Leadership


Jan Donaldson 

Jand@wiricentral.school.nz

Principal


Gillian Lolesi


Gillianl@wiricentral.school.nz


Deputy Principal

Anet Conroy

Anetc@wiricentral.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Fofoa i Vaoese - Samoan Bilingual: Year 0-8



Gillian Lolesi 


Leader of Learning Fofoa i Vaoese

Helen Tanielu   

Helent@wiricentral.school.nz

Room 16 teacher Year 5/6

Tuluiga Aiiloilo-Maka 

Tuiluigaa@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 15 teacher Year 7/8

Epenesa Sooula 

Epenesas@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 14 teacher Year 3/4

Gata Tosogi

gatat@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 13 teacher Year 0-2

Roopu Pūkeko: Year 0-3

 


Sharlene Howe 


Room 3 Year 0/1, Leader of Learning Roopu Pūkeko

Komal Singh

Komals@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 6 teacher Y1/2


Felicity Moate 

Felicitym@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 5 teacher Year 0/1

Edna Ngere

ednan@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 2 teacher Y2/3


Shalini Chattergoon


Shalinic@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 1 teacher Y2/3

Roopu Toroa: Year 7/8



Cheryl Daniels-Michaels

Cheryld@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 9 teacher Year7/8, Leader of Learning Roopu Toroa

Joe Te Haki 

josepht@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 8 teacher Year 7/8


Jacinta Sepuloni


jacintas@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 7 teacher Year 7/8

Roopu Tūī: Year 4-6

 


Kelly Albert


Kellya@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 18 teacher Year 5/6, Leader of Learning Roopu Tūī

Raquel Ceria

raquelc@wiricentral.school.nz

Room 20 teacher Year 4/5

Lineta Mauga

Linetam@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 19 teacher Year 4/5

McKay Turner

McKayt@wiricentral.school.nz

Room 17 teacher Year 6 

 
Mōkai Āwhina - Rumaki Māori: Year 0-8

 


Chris Morunga


Chrism@wiricentral.school.nz


Leader of Learning Mōkai Āwhina 

Hera Green

Herag@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 10 teacher Year 0-2

Kohu Tongaawhikau

Kohut@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 11 teacher Year 5-8

Awaroa Rapana

Awaroar@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 12 teacher Year 3-5

Special Programmes

 


Suella Quinn


Suellaq@wiricentral.school.nz


Learning Support Coordinator

Inderjit Saini

Inderjits@wiricentral.school.nz


Reading Recovery teacher

Heather Irwin

HeatherI@wiricentral.school.nz

Reading Recovery teacher

Teacher Release

 


Maraea Pei


 Study Leave, 1 day/week

Jeeva Padayachee
 

 Study Leave, 2 days/week


Teacher Aides

 

Rai Brothers

 

Lee Anne Nicholas

 

'Ainese Kaihea

 


Jono Johnston



Matagitau Auhafa

 

Mata Passi

 

Administration Staff

 

Nicki Robinson

Accounts Officer (Edtech)(T/F)

Jane Barber

School Secretary

Salota Papali’i

Admin Support 


Tracey Paul


Resources and Admin

Sandra Pi Tipoki

Attendance and Resource Admin

DaVi Tran 

Tech Support

Grounds Staff
 

Connor Vercoe

Caretaker

Chris Scott

Part time Caretaker