Wiri Central School

(09) 262 0594 or 027 262 0594 11-23 Inverell Ave, Wiri, Auckland 2104

 


School Staff

Senior Leadership


Jan Donaldson 

Jand@wiricentral.school.nz

Principal


Gillian Lolesi


Gillianl@wiricentral.school.nz


Deputy Principal

Anet Conroy

Anetc@wiricentral.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Fofoa i Vaoese - Samoan Bilingual: Year 0-5


Tuluiga Aiiloilo-Maka 

Tuiluigaa@wiricentral.school.nz

Room 15 teacher Year 5/6

Epenesa Sooula 

Epenesas@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 2 teacher Year 3/4 


Nora  Fa’alava’au 

noraf@wiricentral.school.nz

Room 3 teacher Year 0


Helen Tanielu   

Helent@wiricentral.school.nz

Room 1 teacher Year 1/2

Roopu Pūkeko: Year 0/1/2

 

Anet Conroy

Leader of Learning Roopu Pūkeko


Room 6 Term 2 Y0/1

Nikki Hayes  

Nikkib@wiricentral.school.nz

Room 5 teacher Year 0/1

Roopu Toroa: Year 7/8


Gillian Lolesi 

Room 9 teacher Year7/8, Leader of Learning Roopu Toroa


Letitia Edmonds 


letitiae@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 7 teacher Year 7/8

Joe Te Haki 

josepht@wiricentral.school.nz

Room 8 teacher Year 7/8


 

 
Roopu Pīwakawaka: Year 2-4

 


Sharlene Howe 


sharleneh@wiricentral.school.nz



Room 20 teacher Year 3/4, Leader of Learning Roopu Pīwakawaka


Room 18 

Lineta Mauga

Linetam@wiricentral.school.nz

Room 19 teacher Year 3/4

Komal Singh

Komals@wiricentral.school.nz

Room 17 teacher Year 2

Roopu Tūī: Year 5/6

 


Kelly Albert


Kellya@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 13 teacher Year 4/5/6, Leader of Learning Roopu Tūī

Raquel Ceria

raquelc@wiricentral.school.nz

Room 14 teacher Year 4/5/6

Jacinta Sepuloni

Jacintap@wiricentral.school.nz

Room 16 teacher Year 4/5/6 

 
Mōkai Āwhina - Rumaki Māori: Year 0-8

 


Chris Morunga


Chrism@wiricentral.school.nz


Leader of Learning Mōkai Āwhina 

Hera Green

Herag@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 10 teacher Year 0-2

Renee Ngamata

Reneen@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 11 teacher Year 3-5

Mariana Hapi

marianah@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 12 teacher Year 5-8

Special Programmes

 


Suella Quinn


Suellaq@wiricentral.school.nz


Special Programmes Coordinator

Inderjit Saini

Inderjits@wiricentral.school.nz


Reading Recovery teacher

Heather Irwin

HeatherI@wiricentral.school.nz

Reading Recovery teacher

Edna Ngere 

EdnaN@wiricentral.school.nz

Kaahui Ako AREA Facilitator (2 days),

Y0/1 Teacher/Teacher Release (3 days) 

Teacher Release

 

Shalini Chattergoon

 


 

 

 


 

Teacher Aides

 

Rai Brothers

 

Gina Tataurangi

 

Lee Anne Nicholas

 

Ainese Kaihea

 

Matagitau Auhafa

 


 


 


 

Administration Staff

 

Nicki Robinson

Admin Officer

Jane Barber

School Secretary

Salota Papali’i

Admin Support

Sandra Pi Tipoki

Resource Admin

DaVi Tran 

Tech Support

Grounds Staff
 

Tom Edmonds

Caretaker

Chris Scott

Assistant Caretaker