Wiri Central School

(09) 262 0594 or 027 262 0594 11-23 Inverell Ave, Wiri, Auckland 2104



School Staff

Senior Leadership


Jan Donaldson 

Jand@wiricentral.school.nz

Principal


Gillian Lolesi


Gillianl@wiricentral.school.nz


Deputy Principal

Anet Conroy

Anetc@wiricentral.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Chris Morunga

Chrism@wiricentral.school.nz



Acting Deputy Principal

Fofoa i Vaoese - Samoan Bilingual: Year 0-7



Gillian Lolesi 


Leader of Learning Fofoa i Vaoese

Helen Tanielu   

Helent@wiricentral.school.nz

Room 16 teacher Year 4/5

Epenesa Sooula 

Epenesas@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 14 teacher Year 2/3

Nora  Fa’alava’au 

noraf@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 13 teacher Year 0/1

Tuluiga Aiiloilo-Maka 

Tuiluigaa@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 15 teacher Year 6/7

Roopu Pūkeko: Year 0/1/2

 


Sharlene Howe 


Room 3 Year 0/1, Leader of Learning Roopu Pūkeko

Felicity Moate 

Felicitym@wiricentral.school.nz

Room 5 teacher Year 1


Shalini Chattergoon

Shalinic@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 1 teacher Y2/3

Komal Singh

Komals@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 2 teacher Y2/3

Roopu Toroa: Year 7/8



Cheryl Daniels-Michaels

Cheryld@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 9 teacher Year7/8, Leader of Learning Roopu Toroa


Letitia Edmonds 


letitiae@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 7 teacher Year 7/8

Joe Te Haki 

josepht@wiricentral.school.nz

Room 8 teacher Year 7/8

Roopu Tūī: Year 5/6

 


Kelly Albert


Kellya@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 18 teacher Year 5/6, Leader of Learning Roopu Tūī

Raquel Ceria

raquelc@wiricentral.school.nz

Room 20 teacher Year 4/5

Jacinta Sepuloni

Jacintap@wiricentral.school.nz

Room 17 teacher Year 5/6 

Lineta Mauga

Linetam@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 19 teacher Year 4/5

 
Mōkai Āwhina - Rumaki Māori: Year 0-8

 


Chris Morunga


Chrism@wiricentral.school.nz


Leader of Learning Mōkai Āwhina 

Hera Green

Herag@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 10 teacher Year 0-2

Renee Ngamata

Reneen@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 11 teacher Year 5-8

Mariana Hapi

marianah@wiricentral.school.nz


Room 12 teacher Year 2-4

Special Programmes

 


Suella Quinn


Suellaq@wiricentral.school.nz


Special Programmes Coordinator

Inderjit Saini

Inderjits@wiricentral.school.nz


Reading Recovery teacher

Heather Irwin

HeatherI@wiricentral.school.nz

Reading Recovery teacher

Teacher Release

 

Edna Ngere 

EdnaN@wiricentral.school.nz


 Study Leave, 1 day/week

Teacher Aides

 

Rai Brothers

 

Lee Anne Nicholas

 

Ainese Kaihea

 

Matagitau Auhafa

 Matrnity Leave

Jonathan Johnson

 


Shelby Fatialofa



Cate-Lynn Pi Tipoki

 Resources 1 day/week

Administration Staff

 

Nicki Robinson

Accounts Officer (Edtech)(T/F)

Jane Barber

School Secretary

Salota Papali’i

Admin Support

Sandra Pi Tipoki

Resource Admin

DaVi Tran 

Tech Support

Grounds Staff
 

Tom Edmonds

Caretaker

Chris Scott

Assistant Caretaker